Note to Self

How? How do people do Detach?

How do they not get Attached?

How is it that it’s easy for people to put up a show of emotions, but deep down not feel anything at all?

I do not understand. I really don’t.

It takes ages for me to Detach myself from someone. It really does. And even after that the times I spent talking to them always keep coming back to me.

I am highly emotional. I can not do Detach. And this is the,

Note to my self. Learning the art of Detachment, coz really just because I feel something for someone or just because I put them at higher level in my life doesn’t mean they are going to do the same for me.

And this should be Note to everyone. Don’t do Attach. Don’t show emotions, don’t show feelings.

Just do Detach.

One thought on “Note to Self

Leave a comment